LEADERSHIP STAFF

MARK SPRINGER

Chief Executive Officer                                                                

Mspringer@ymcamadco.org

GREG BECK

Executive Director - Elwood

Gbeck@ymcamadco.org

BRANDY WASHLER

Finance Director

Bwashler@ymcamadco.org

ANDREA MABEE

Youth Development Director - Anderson

Amabee@ymcamadco.org

SIDNEY CLAY

Branch Program Coordinator - Pendleton

Sclay@ymcamadco.org

MONICA JONES

Association Administrative Assistant

Mjones@ymcamadco.org

Dakoda springer

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Dspringer@ymcamadco.org

Libby ashbaugh

Program Director

Corporate Partnerships / EnhanceFitness / Blood Pressure Self Monitoring

Lashbaugh@ymcamadco.org

Rachel Fosnot

Membership Coordinator - Anderson

Rfosnot@ymcamadco.org

ANDY KLEPFER

Youth Sports Coordinator (Basketball) - Pendleton

Aklepfer@ymcamadco.org