LEADERSHIP STAFF

MARK SPRINGER

Chief Executive Officer                                                                

Mspringer@ymcamadco.org

"There aren’t many organizations that boast life-changing work, but for the CEO of the YMCA of Madison County, Mark Springer, the YMCA is listed as one such organization. Mark began his tenure at the YMCA as a Camp Counselor and felt the undeniable benefits the YMCA has to offer the community. As the CEO, Mark blends the needs of the individual and the community in order to direct our organization’s Mission and Values into tangible effects. Mark has a Bachelor’s in Exercise Science and a Bachelor’s in Accounting."

GREG BECK

Vice President of Operations

Gbeck@ymcamadco.org

"Greg Beck, Jr. has been with the YMCA Association since 2014. Following his passion to work with youth, Greg started his tenure as a seasonal sports coordinator. Now, as the Vice President of the YMCA of Madison County, Greg lives out his dedication to our community; “I love our open door policy to community members, ensuring people aren't turned away due to their inability to pay.” Greg has a Bachelor’s of Science in Sport Administration with a minor in management from Ball State University."

SARAH PIERCE

Vice President of Youth Development

Spierce@ymcamadco.org

"Sarah Pierce is the VP of Youth Development for the Madison County YMCA. She leads a team of qualified teachers throughout multiple locations. She is responsible for staffing, training, outreach and daily operations of youth development. Sarah has worked in the health and wellness field for over 15 years, but enjoys the fact that the YMCA offers her a broadened scope of interest."

BRANDY WASHLER

Finance Director

Bwashler@ymcamadco.org

"Utilizing her MBA from the University of Southern Indiana and a Bachelor's degree in Business & Economics from Indiana University, Brandy Washler serves as the Finance Director for the YMCA of Madison County. She oversees the accounting, payroll, auditing, financial reporting and HR-related functions for the Y. Beginning in 2012 in a shared-role as Business Manager between 2 different YMCA associations, Brandy continues on with the same dedication to networking and volunteering. She has worked with Healthy Communities of Henry County, BNI, Henry County Council, and is currently a member of SHRM and IMA."

Madeline boldery

Marketing, Communication & Grant Director

Mboldery@ymcamadco.org

"A 2020 graduate from Ball State with a duel major in Telecommunications and Criminology, Madeline Boldery brings vim and vigor to our marketing campaigns as the Marketing, Communications and Grant Director for the YMCA of Madison County. With a lifelong love of YMCA programming, beginning with her attending YMCA Aquatics as a child, Madeline dedicates her talents to promoting the Y’s mission through social media, email newsletters, marketing materials and more."

NOLAND STEWART

Sr. Site Director - Alexandria & Elwood

Nstewart@ymcamadco.org

"As the Site Director of the Alexandria Family YMCA, Noland Stewart uses his Bachelor’s degree in Christian Ministry every day to meet the needs of the Alexandria Community. Noland joined the Alexandria Family YMCA in 2021 and has been expertly initiating and implementing new and traditional programs, training staff, and executing the mission of the YMCA all while pursuing his Master’s in Business Management- Policy and Organizational Change."

Louise Blazucki

Site Director- Anderson

lblazucki@ymcamadco.org

MONICA JONES

Association Administrative Assistant

Mjones@ymcamadco.org

"A love for families and children in tow, Monica has applied her organizational acumen to her position as the Business Administrator for the YMCA of Madison County since 2012. Using her working knowledge of our programs, scholarships, billing, and more, Monica actively answers the needs of the staff and customers with whom she interacts."

Caitlin Spradlin

Program and Membership Coordinator - Elwood

Cspradlin@ymcamadco.org

"Working as a Membership and Program Coordinator, Caitlin’s days are filled with sports programming and customer support. Caitlin’s passion for the Y is twofold: having a place for kids and families to explore fitness and being a part of the greater community are equally important to her. Caitlin has been working to promote the mission of the YMCA since 2017."

ANDY KLEPFER

Youth Sports Coordinator (Basketball) - Pendleton

Aklepfer@ymcamadco.org

"For Youth Sports Coordinator Andy Klepfer, the main benefit to working for the YMCA is our mission- that regardless of your ability to pay for a membership, the YMCA will be here to support you. He joined our team in 2014 and has worked hard executing programs since. Andy has a Bachelor’s of Science in Medical Technology and a Master’s in Allied Health."

Molly Schueller

Childcare Coordinator for the Pendleton YMCA Early Learning/PCC

mschueller@ymcamadco.org

Sara Burmaster

Youth Development Coordinator (Anderson)

Sburmaster@ymcamadco.org

Emma Quear

Childcare Coordinator (Alexandria)

equear@ymcamadco.org

Julie Bucci

Childcare Coordinator ( Elwood )

jbucci@ymcamadco.org

Krista Armes

Youth Development Coordinator (Elwood)

karmes@ymcamadco.org

Lindsey Dawson

Youth Development Coordinator (Alexandria)

ldawson@ymcamadco.org