LEADERSHIP STAFF

MARK SPRINGER

Chief Executive Officer                                                                

Mspringer@ymcamadco.org

GREG BECK

Vice President of Operations

Gbeck@ymcamadco.org

BRANDY WASHLER

Finance Director

Bwashler@ymcamadco.org

Madeline boldery

Marketing, Communication & Grant Director

Mboldery@ymcamadco.org

SARAH PIERCE

Executive Director - Pendleton

Spierce@ymcamadco.org

NOLAND STEWART

Site Director - Alexandria

Nstewart@ymcamadco.org

MONICA JONES

Association Administrative Assistant

Mjones@ymcamadco.org

Caitlin Spradlin

Program and Membership Coordinator - Elwood

Cspradlin@ymcamadco.org

ANDY KLEPFER

Youth Sports Coordinator (Basketball) - Pendleton

Aklepfer@ymcamadco.org

Elisha Harrison

Youth Development Coordinator - Anderson

eharrison@ymcamadco.org

Kelsey Callaway

Childcare Coordinator - Pendleton

Kcallaway@ymcamadco.org

Amanda Loar

Before & Afterschool Coordinator - Elwood

Aloar@ymcamadco.org

Audrey Shepler

Childcare Coordinator - Pendleton Christian Church Site

ashepler@ymcamadco.org

Ashley Michaels

YMCA Early Learning Childcare Coordinator - Pendleton YMCA Early Learning Childcare Facility

amichaels@ymcamadco.org