LEADERSHIP STAFF

MARK SPRINGER

Chief Executive Officer                                                                

Mspringer@ymcamadco.org

GREG BECK

Sr. Program Director

Gbeck@ymcamadco.org

BRANDY WASHLER

Finance Director

Bwashler@ymcamadco.org

ANDREA MABEE

Membership Director - Anderson

Amabee@ymcamadco.org

JODY WILSON

Branch Program Coordinator - Pendleton

Jwilson@ymcamadco.org

MONICA JONES

Association Administrative Assistant

Mjones@ymcamadco.org

RACHEL STAYTON

Membership / Program Director - Elwood

Rstayton@ymcamadco.org

ANDY KLEPFER

Youth Sports Coordinator (Basketball) - Pendleton

Aklepfer@ymcamadco.org