LEADERSHIP STAFF

GREG BECK

Executive Director - Elwood

Gbeck@ymcamadco.org

Madeline boldery

Membership & Program Coordinator - Anderson

Mboldery@ymcamadco.org

MONICA JONES

Association Administrative Assistant

Mjones@ymcamadco.org

ANDY KLEPFER

Youth Sports Coordinator (Basketball) - Pendleton

Aklepfer@ymcamadco.org

Amanda Loar

Before & Afterschool Coordinator - Elwood

Aloar@ymcamadco.org

Grace Pierce

Childcare Coordinator - YMCA / Ivy Tech Anderson

Gpierce@ymcamadco.org

SARAH PIERCE

Branch Program Coordinator - Pendleton

Spierce@ymcamadco.org

MARK SPRINGER

Chief Executive Officer                                                                

Mspringer@ymcamadco.org

BRANDY WASHLER

Finance Director

Bwashler@ymcamadco.org